Earn Money By Clicking



Monday, February 11, 2019

Satdobato triumph

LALITPUR: Satdobato Youth Club defeated Shree Kumari Club 2-1 in the Martyrs Memorial B Division League here at the ANFA Complex grounds on Monday.

Dipesh Gurung put Satdobato ahead in the 21st minute before Ranjan Pun doubled the tally in the 53rd minute. Subigya Regmi scored the consolation goal for Shree Kumari in the injury time.

In another match, Madhyapur Youth Association beat Khumaltar Youth Club 3-2.

Subarna Bikram Karki, Kailash Lamichhane and Bibesh Gurung netted one goal each for Madhyapur, while Abhay Rana scored a brace for Khumaltar.

Khumaltar wasted a penalty kick in the injury time of the match when Rajendra Deula failed to score from the spot.

The post Satdobato triumph appeared first on The Himalayan Times.

from Sports – The Himalayan Times http://bit.ly/2SGSE85

No comments:

Post a Comment