Earn Money By Clicking



Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Squad announced

KATHMANDU: The International Cricket Council on Tuesday announced the 14-member Nepal squad for the ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup Qualifier Asia 2019 slated for April 10-18 in Malaysia.

Rohit Kumar Paudel will lead the Nepali team in the tournament, while Avishek Basnet, Bhim Sharki, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Kamal SIngh Airee, Kushal Malla, Asif Sheikh, Pawan Sarraf, Pratis GC, Rasid Khan, Rit Gautam, Sagar Dhakal, Sundeep Jora and Surya Tamang are the other players in the team.

Four cricketers — Akash Chand, Lokesh Bahadur Bam, Ravi Kumar Sah and Sher Malla — have been kept in reserve players’ list.

Binod Kumar Das is the coach, while Raman Shiwakoti (Manager/Analyst) and Vikram Nyaupane (Physio) will accompany the team, which will leave for Malaysia on Saturday.

The post Squad announced appeared first on The Himalayan Times.

from Sports – The Himalayan Times https://ift.tt/2OG51Na

No comments:

Post a Comment