Earn Money By Clicking



Monday, May 6, 2019

AAN Futsal

LALITPUR: Media Hub, Ad Release, Kantipur and QFX advanced to the last 16 of the second Nepal Ice AAN Futsal Tournament here at the Field Futsal on Monday.

Media Hub won all three matches to finish first in Group H, while Ad Release came second with two wins.

In Group G, Kantipur remained unbeaten, while QFX came second with one win and a draw.

A total of 32 teams are taking part in the tournament organised by Advertising Association of Nepal under the sponsorship of Chaudhary Group.

Earlier, AAN President Rabindra Kumar Rijal, former president Madhav Raj Timilsena and Chaudhary Group Managing Director La Babu Prasad inaugurated the tournament.

from Sports – The Himalayan Times http://bit.ly/2H7ChJF

No comments:

Post a Comment